Town of Brookfield Police Department

 

 

Staff

Name Email Telephone
Chief Chris Perket chiefperket@townofbrookfield.com 262-796-3798 x117
Lieutenant David Mironischen dmironischen@townofbrookfield.com 262-796-3798 x126
Lieutenant Gwen Bruckner gbruckner@townofbrookfield.com 262-796-3798 x152
Sergeant Joseph Socolick jsocolick@townofbrookfield.com 262-796-3798 x119
Police Chaplain Mike Murphy chaplainmurphy@townofbrookfield.com 262-796-3798
Officer Scott Hibler ofc.s.hibler@townofbrookfield.com  262-796-3798 x225
Officer Bruce Reinhold ofc.b.reinhold@townofbrookfield.com 262-796-3798 x235
Officer Mike Knapp ofc.m.knapp@townofbrookfield.com 262-796-3798 x238
Officer Michelle Eade ofc.m.eade@townofbrookfield.com 262-796-3798 x233
Officer Nicole Funk ofc.n.funk@townofbrookfield.com 262-796-3798 x223
Officer Carlos Guzman cguzman@townofbrookfield.com 262-796-3798
x232
Officer Ryan Komers rkomers@townofbrookfield.com 262-796-3798 x229
Officer Curtis White cwhite@townofbrookfield.com 262-796-3798 x236
Officer Adrian Vesnefsky avesnefsky@townofbrookfield.com 262-796-3798 x227
Officer Bradley Meyer bmeyer@townofbrookfield.com 262-796-3798 x224
Officer Brent Biedenbender bbiedenbender@townofbrookfield.com 262-796-3798 x231
Police Clerk Sara Laster slaster@townofbrookfield.com 262-796-3798 x101

 

 

Departments


645 N. Janacek Rd.
Brookfield, WI 53045
(262) 796-3788
fax: (262) 796-0339